UCITS Cross-Border Notifications Migration: Difference between revisions

From E-fileWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
No edit summary
Line 195: Line 195:
The user can confirm or cancel the de-registration
The user can confirm or cancel the de-registration


[[File:2.3.2.3 – Confirm or Cancel.jpg|800 px]]
[[File:2.3.2.3 – Confirm or Cancel.jpg|600 px]]
 


====Confirmation pop-up====
====Confirmation pop-up====

Revision as of 14:44, 29 July 2021

Home page Return homepage

Why this migration

  • Migration to a new technology
  • Improved user-friendliness and ergonomics
  • Contemporary design and user interface
  • Homogenous cross-module design



Presentation of the new interface

Main Page



HomePage

Rejected notifications

Main Page – Notification Search - Filters

Notification Process

Fund Selection


Filters

Marketing of Shares


Filters


Select Cells


Manage Country

Document Management


Manage all documents


Import


Set Bulk Parameters


Fundsquare Library


User Library

Notification Letters and transmission


Errors


View Content


Complete the Letter


De-registration

The user can start a de-registration by clicking on “De-registration” button.


Fund selection

Upon click on “De-registration” the user must select one of the funds. There is an action: “Deregister”


Documents Settings and Transmission


Select a Country

The user must select the wanted country


File Selection and De-registration

The user should “Drag&Drop” or “Browse” the zip document and click on “De-Register”.


Confirm or Cancel

The user can confirm or cancel the de-registration

Confirmation pop-up

By clicking on “Transmission follow up module” the user is redirect to this module.